PDA

View Full Version : Condor Chokes



ol' yeller
03-05-2004, 02:30 PM
What other brand of chokes will work in a Condor?

yeller

Drifty
03-05-2004, 02:32 PM
winchester wewill, I have a model 1300 windhester and switch the chokes all the time, In fact benelli told me that

Grizz 272
03-05-2004, 10:00 PM
I have used a choke from my Mossberg 500 in my condor.

ol' yeller
03-08-2004, 11:58 AM
Grizz, don't 835 chokes switch with the 500's too?

yeller

Grizz 272
03-10-2004, 03:21 PM
Sorry Ol Yeller
Can't help you on the 835. I just don't know.
Grizz.

timb99
03-12-2004, 01:39 AM
Guys,

Browning Invector (not Invector Plus), Mossberg Accu-Choke for the Mossberg 500, and Winchester chokes all interchange with the Stoeger Condor.

Ol'yeller, Mossberg 835 (Accu-Mag) and Mossberg 500 (Accu-Choke) do not interchange. The 835 is back bored, so the bore is bigger than the 500.

Tim

ol' yeller
03-15-2004, 11:17 AM
Thanks for the info. guys.

timb99, I should have thought before I opened my mouth. I have a Mossy 835/935 and know darn well they're back bored.

yeller

[ 03-15-2004, 10:17 AM: Message edited by: ol' yeller ]